Michael McDermott (StageIt)

StageIt

your home
anywhere, NJ 11111

https://www.stageit.com/michael_mcdermott/house_arrest_the_pokey_10_to_life_show/80620 Show Description: 4PM EDT / 1PM PDT / 3PM CDT / 20:00 GMT/ 22:00 CET #EuropeanTimeFriendly (80 min show including encore) Sometimes having too many choices is what begets the fall of a man.... Sometimes temptation is a bitter fruit. This week on House Arrest....we are asking for your help in picking 10 songs from the catalog. These songs span over the course of 30 years, released and unreleased songs to choose from. The top tipper will receive a video of Michael doing a personalized song of your choice. Choose wisely...https://forms.gle/bGXJWPDzhCnK3yn86

Saturday - May 09, 2020

Contact:

Troy Deckebach

Phone: 215-237-9707
Website: Click to Visit

Cost:

pay what you can

Save this Event:

iCalendar
Google Calendar
Yahoo! Calendar
Windows Live Calendar

Share this Event:


More...

Categories: